The Percy V. Pennybacker Jr. BridgeAhead of The Curve - July 11-13, 2002 - Austin, TX - Converting Global Knowledge into Global Success
  welcome Menu Divider overview Menu Divider calls Menu Divider sponsors Menu Divider program/tutorials Menu Divider accommodations/events Menu Divider registration Selected Menu Item Left contact us Selected Menu Item Right resources
  executive committee Sub-menu Selected Item Left local committee Sub-menu selected Item Right
Dr. Randolph Bias
Austin Usability
Email:
randolph@austinusability.com
IWIPS2002 Tutorial Provider

Jose Coronado
900 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Email:
jose_coronado@hyperion.com

Reviewers Management and Program Organization
Donald L. Day, Ph.D.
28 Bassett Street #326
San Jose, CA 95110 USA
Email:
donald_l_day@hotmail.com
International Programme Chair
Brenda Hall
301 Private Road 902
Georgetown, TX 78628
Email:
brenda.hall@austintest.com
Local Chair Planning and Sponsorship
Professor Masaaki Kurosu
3-5-1 Jouhoku, Hamamatsu
Shizoka 432-8011
Japan
Email:
masaaki.kurosu@nifty.com
Pacific Rim Outreach Coordinator
Theresa Lestingi
Software Quality Institute
The University of Texas at Austin
P. O. Box H
Austin, TX 7813-8908
Email:
tlestingi@mail.utexas.edu
Events Coordinator
Fermin Navar
8306 Cliffsage
Austin, TX
Email:
fermin.navar@austintest.com
Sponsorship
Enice Rios
Webcrayon
P. O. Box 203396
Austin, TX 78720
Email:
erios@webcrayon.com
Web Site design, development and webmaster
Printing support
Deborah Webb
15815 Dorman Drive
Austin, TX 78717
Email:
dwebb@vignette.com
Co-Chair Publicity and Event Support
Andre Pellet
M2Ltd
9210 Wightman Rd
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
USA
Email:
apellet@m2ltd.com
Marketing and Sponsorship
Liz Beaman
Email:
liz@cs.utexas.edu
Accommodations Coordinator



design © webcrayon.com  
design and hosting provided by webcrayon.com